Summer 2007 REU at Mizzou

The projects are supported by the National Science Foundation under the award CNS0649158.

Haiban Lu and the 2007 REU at Mizzou.

From the left: Haibin Lu, Jonathan Walton, Mike Henderson, Joshua Liberman, Jason Novinger, Adam Ryan, Robert Williamson, Nicole Driscoll, Clayton Harper, Matthew Chittum, John Mixon.
Not shown: Wenjun Zeng, Yingnan Zhu, Yiping Wu.


2007 Undergraduate Research and Creative Achievements Forum at MU

Our lab at 105 Engineering Building West

2007 MU REU Site Final Presentation